Contact Us

Lexington Adventist Academy

📦 968 Lane Allen Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40504

📞 (859) 278-0295

✉️ info@lexadventistacademy.com

🌐 LexAdventistAcademy.com

Debra Ito

Principal, 5th - 8th Grade Teacher

debra.ito@lexadventistacademy.com

Jolene Combs

K - 4th Grade Teacher

jolene.combs@lexadventistacademy.com

Jessie Stephenson

Classroom Aid & Library Manager

jessie.stephenson@lexadventistacademy.com

Venessa Sharp

Classroom Aid & Admin. Assistant

venessa.sharp@lexadventistacademy.com

Doreen Squier

School Board Chair

doreen.squier@lexadventistacademy.com

Mireya Spears

School Treasurer

treasurer@lexadventistacademy.com

Carlis Clinton

Pastor

pastor@lexadventistacademy.com